Redecorating with Morello

morello 071316a.JPG

HI ‘YALL,      MORELLO HERE.     If you don’t already know me,  I am a former resident of the Sanctuary  – now, I am happy to say I have a wonderful home of my own.

Since I’ve found myself with a little more free time on my hands in my new home, I thought I would  start up a little sideline business …..   interior decorating.

Now, I’m not one to  flaunt my work, but I do think I’m pretty talented in helping others dress up their homes a little- and,  if you would take a look at my new line of home furnishings, I think you’ll agree that it is some pretty impressive work!

First – there’s my  luxurious line of plush floor coverings- so warm and fuzzy on the feet (Just think of how nice this will feel on your feet this winter)-

My colorful assortment of classic soft throws will fit superbly into any room..

And darling, do check out my throw pillows and covers.  They are sure to jazz up any chair in your home!

I even have weather resistant  line for outdoor chairs (the styles are stunning if I do say so myself)!

Most are self-cleaning… but of course they are hand washable if needed.

sprinkles-072016a-in-basket

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

morello-071916d

Ummmmm – Oooh dear!

 

morello-071916c

Sorry!      Oh goodness-  All this talk of cleaning and I get this overwhelming urge to break out the tongue for my hourly spit bath.

Now where was I….

Oh yes -let’s talk window treatments.

I’m sure you would agree my window coverings are to die for!  Shred those old tired out curtains and enhance your outdoor view with these amazing  and beautiful pieces.

 

morello 071316f.JPG

I’m so proud  of my creations and I hope you are as excited as I am about this new line I have developed.

I’ve even started a new fall collection that I’d like to sneak preview right here  for you- it’s heavy in black and oranges hues (some of my favorite fall colors)

 

If you still need convincing – and personally I don’t even know why you would, but, here are some of my products in actual customer homes:

 

On the left is a beauty from my Veronica line of throws- the coloring is so exquisite and something I am incredibly proud of.  On the right is from my Mason line (its actually the throw on the left – I am not sure where the other piece is from but I have to admit it is pretty delectable too!  The owners loved my piece so much they couldn’t  stand the thought of even sitting on the couch –  (the ultimate compliment in my opinion).

And some reviews from the community:

 

higgins-090316b

 

Love, Love Love those gorgeous throw pillows-  That fluffy gray one in particular !

 

 

cheddar-083116a

Ezz very nice but how bout vee see a  vittle more, how you say? orange flair in jour regular collection,  no?

 

 

 

morello-071316d

(SIGH)  There’s always a critic somewhere in the crowd!

morello-072016c

So -this fall look around your home at your tired, empty couches, lifeless chairs and cold windowsills.

Just imagine one of my delicious pieces there  to enhance, dress up, or just add some finishing touches to your home.  You won’t be disappointed.

Ta Ta for now –   M

One thought on “Redecorating with Morello

Leave a Reply

